Persebaya has extended the contracts of three defenders for next season

Surabaya (MidLand) – Persebaya Surabaya has extended the contracts of its three defenders, namely Kadek Raditya, Riswan Lauhin and Mikael Alfredo Tata, to continue competing in the 2024/2025 season of Indonesian League 1.

According to MidLand’s observations, the announcement was shared via the official social media account of the proud club Arek-Arek Suroboyo on Tuesday.

“Riswan Lauhin, Kadek Raditya and Mikael Alfredo Tata will remain with Persebaya in Liga 1 for the 2024/2025 season. Never settle, keep training and fighting hard with Persebaya,” wrote the @officialpersebaya account.

Based on records from Transfermarkt’s football statistics page, Kadek Raditya played 27 times or 2,122 minutes with one goal when hosting Rans Nusantara FC at Gelora Bung Tomo Stadium in Surabaya on 23 July 2023.

Previously, the Denpasar-born player played for Madura United for three seasons, playing 34 matches.

Meanwhile, Ternate player Riswan Lauhin during the 2023/2024 season played 16 times or 697 minutes for the club nicknamed Bajol Ijo, not much different from his record in the 2022/2023 season with 20 games without a goal.

Read also: Persebaya Surabaya retains composition of coaching team

Meanwhile, Mikael Alfredo Tata only made eight appearances for Persebaya during the 2023/2024 season as he had joined Arema FC midway through the previous season and had played 13 times.

To date, Persebaya has officially released four players ahead of the 2024/2025 Indonesian League 1 season, namely Dusan Stevanovic, Paulo Henrique, Yan Victor and Robson Duarte.

Reporter: Indra Setiawan/Naufal
Publisher: Eka Arifa Rusqiyati
Copyright © MidLand 2024

Quoted From Many Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button